HooptownGTA Forums

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
HooptownGTA Forums

The Greater Toronto Area High School Basketball Forums

+5
i love ball
Cant stop me 23
NEVAQUITNEVALOSE
jt
Ronson
9 posters

Grandy Glaze- The Energizer Bunny

Ronson
    Freshman

Number of posts : 99
    Registration date : 2009-03-12

Grandy Glaze- The Energizer Bunny Empty Grandy Glaze- The Energizer Bunny

Post by Ronson Tue Apr 27, 2010 3:52 pm

Story on Grandy Glaze out of Brampton, ON: "The Energizer Bunny"

http://www.slamonline.com/online/college-hs/high-school/2010/04/the-energizer-bunny/

This kid is a beast! He's going to be makin' some noise this upcoming season at Notre Dame Prep!
    jt
    Sophomore

Number of posts : 333
    Registration date : 2010-01-09

Grandy Glaze- The Energizer Bunny Empty Re: Grandy Glaze- The Energizer Bunny

Post by jt Tue Apr 27, 2010 4:43 pm

“Where I’m from, (Brampton, ON) where I started playing basketball everybody goes hard. We play in the winter time in snow, if it’s raining we’re playing in the rain, we just play and everybody goes hard. Go hard or go home,” he says. “You really can’t do anything in life with a half-hearted effort.”

B Town where every man be hustlin and on the grind 24/7. Might look pretty from the outside but what you all really know about what goes on in the hood.
    NEVAQUITNEVALOSE
    Sophomore

Number of posts : 338
    Registration date : 2009-10-31

Post by NEVAQUITNEVALOSE Tue Apr 27, 2010 5:09 pm

JT just shutup. Maybe you have to go hard in brampton cuz everyone is playing that 'i dont know how to move my feet so ill just push you and hold you' style of defense.
    Cant stop me 23
    Freshman

Number of posts : 8
    Registration date : 2010-04-10

Post by Cant stop me 23 Tue Apr 27, 2010 5:52 pm

lol what hood brampton is not a hood tahaha
    i love ball
    Freshman

Number of posts : 193
    Registration date : 2010-03-01